Office 365 Hybrid Solutions

Hybrid solutions for Office 365 in the cloud

Local data storage with Office 365

A multi-cloud – also known as a hybrid cloud – allows you to combine your local applications or data with cloud services from Microsoft. Office 365 Enterprise licensing enables you to operate Microsoft Exchange, SharePoint or OneDrive for Business as part of a hybrid configuration. You alone will decide where your data is stored!

Exchange hybrid

Office 365 Enterprise allows you to decide whether your Exchange mailboxes are saved in the Microsoft Cloud or in one of our ISO- and FINMA-compliant data centres in Switzerland. You can use Exchange Online as part of the hybrid configuration to gradually carry out a full migration to the Microsoft Cloud or to connect locally hosted mailboxes to existing Microsoft security services.

SharePoint hybrid solution

Highly sensitive data generally should not be migrated to a public cloud. However, some data is less critical and also needs to be shared with other employees, external partners or customers. A hybrid configuration, with data stored both locally and in the Microsoft Cloud, provides you with an extensive range of security settings that ensure maximum flexibility when you are choosing where to store your documents.

OneDrive for Business hybrid solution

The OneDrive hybrid configuration allows you to continue using your local SharePoint server for business-critical data while giving your employees a simple way to save and share documents. This means users can conveniently access your documents and collaborate on projects wherever they are. You can easily combine the best of both worlds!

Customer Feedback

Martin-Constam
By outsourcing to nexellent, our IT system is much more professional, efficient and cost-effective.

Martin Constam, Fleurop-Interflora GFS

Thomas Prandini
The thorough understanding of our business model and our needs shown by nexellent, as well as the good price/performance ratio, has already enabled us to acquire several important clients.

Thomas Prandini, cloud-ch

Schnellmann
Working with nexellent brought us face to face with an expert technical team. We were impressed by the company’s comprehensive expertise and the private cloud platform.

Christof Schnellmann, Comsolutions

Dino-Fiori
Our cooperation with nexellent allows us to concentrate on our core competencies.

Dino Fiori, Dinotronic

Simon Röhrig
Virtual data centre services allow us to flexibly react to customer and business requirements. The highly reliable cloud platform from nexellent provides us with all the options.

Simon Röhrig, BINTORIS

Markus-Huebscher
nexellent’s expertise in all areas is impressive. nexellent responded very quickly to new developments and communicated openly with us about everything.

Markus Hübscher, TransData Management

Emile-Bernard
In partnership with nexellent, we managed to guarantee our customers the best possible performance and data integration thanks to innovative software and the latest technology.

Emile Bernhard, Vitruv AG

RMueller-Muellerchur
Our core competency is application development. We prefer to leave the operation of the complex Citrix SaaS infrastructure to the specialists at nexellent.

Roman Müller, müllerchur AG

Features
  • Per-user licensing
  • Private and public clouds combined
  • Local management
  • Inexpensive user licensing
  • Short time to market with an Office 365 hybrid solution
  • Highly scalable – pay for what you need
  • We will manage the operation
  • You can focus on your business
Call us +41 44 872 20 00

We have the right solution for you!

24/7 support, 365 days a year

Our system and network specialists are available to help you around the clock whenever you need support. Your requests are recorded and processed in the ticketing system. We process and remove errors and disruptions very quickly, thanks to our excellent response times.

Microsoft and VMware platforms

As a certified Microsoft and VMware service provider, we offer you the cloud platform that most perfectly meets your requirements, whether this entails hosting in Switzerland, a solution that only utilises a public cloud or a hybrid version. nexellent provides you with everything you need from a single source.

Consulting and Cloud Scope

We work with you to determine the aims and priorities of your cloud computing strategy over the course of a workshop. We identify and take into account your business requirements as well as the technical conditions at your company. We then present you with solutions for how to implement your cloud transformation and establish a modern workplace.

Office 365 Hybrid

Hybridlösungen für eine Office 365-Cloud

Lokale Datenspeicherung mit Office 365

Mit Multi Cloud –auch als Hybrid Cloud bezeichnet – kombinieren Sie Ihre lokalen Applikationen oder Daten mit den Microsoft Cloud Diensten. Dank der Office 365 Enterprise Lizenzierung sind Sie in der Lage Exchange-, Sharepoint oder OneDrive for Business als Hybridkonfiguration zu betreiben. Sie entscheiden wo Ihre Daten gespeichert werden!

Exchange Hybrid

Danke Office 365 Enterprise entscheiden Sie ob Ihre Exchange Mailboxen in der Microsoft Cloud gespeichert werden oder in einem unserer ISO und Finma konformen Schweizer Rechenzentren. Nutzen Sie die Exchange online Hybrid Konfiguration um schrittweise ganz in die Microsoft Cloud umzuziehen oder um lokal gehosteten Mailboxen mit vorhandenen Microsoft Security Services zu verbinden.

Sharepoint Hybrid

Besonders schützenswerte Daten dürfen meist nicht in die Public Cloud ausgelagert werden. Doch oft gibt es auch weniger kritische Daten, welche auch mit anderen Mitarbeitern, externen Partner oder Kunden geteilt werden sollen. Eine hybride Konfiguration mit lokalen und in der Microsoft Cloud gehosteten Daten bietet Ihnen dank umfangreicher Security Einstellungen maximale Freiheit bei der Auswahl dies Speicherorts für Ihre Dokumente.

OneDrive for Business-Hybrid

Dank der OneDrive Hybrid Konfiguration können Sie Ihren lokalen Sharepoint Server weiterhin für geschäftskritische Daten verwenden, während Sie für Mitarbeiter eine einfache Möglichkeit zum Speichern und Freigeben von Dokumenten bereitstellen. So können die Benutzer praktisch von überall auf ihre Dokumente zugreifen und in Projekten zusammenarbeiten. Vereinen Sie doch einfach das besten aus beiden Welten!

Meinungen unserer Kunden

Martin-Constam
Dank dem Outsourcing mit nexellent arbeitet unser IT-System deutlich professioneller, effektiver und wirtschaftlicher.

Martin Constam, Fleurop-Interflora GFS

Schnellmann
Wir trafen bei nexellent auf ein technisch versiertes Team. Das umfassende Know-how und die Privat Cloud Plattform haben uns überzeugt.

Christof Schnellmann, Comsolutions

Reto Birrer
Mit nexellent haben wir einen kompetenten und zuverlässigen Partner gefunden, der unsere Agilitätsansprüche als Beratungsunternehmen vollständig berücksichtigte.

Reto Birrer, IT-Verantwortlicher - Business Engineering Institute St. Gallen AG

Thomas Prandini
Dank dem Verständnis von nexellent in Bezug auf unser Geschäftsmodell konnten wir bereits viele wichtige Kunden für uns gewinnen.

Thomas Prandini, cloud-ch

Dino-Fiori
Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit nexellent können wir uns auf unsere Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren.

Dino Fiori, Dinotronic

Simon Röhrig
Virtual Datacenter Services ermöglichen uns flexibel auf Kunden- & Businessanforderungen reagieren zu können. Die sehr zuverlässige Cloud Plattform von nexellent bietet uns hierzu alle Möglichkeiten.

Simon Röhrig, BINTORIS

Markus-Huebscher
nexellent überzeugt durch die Kompetenz in allen Bereichen. Auf neue Entwicklungen hat nexellent jeweils sehr schnell reagiert und offen mit uns über alles kommuniziert.

Markus Hübscher, TransData Management

Emile-Bernard
In Partnerschaft mit nexellent ist es gelungen, durch eine ausgeklügelte Softwaretechnik und modernste Technologie für unsere Kunden die bestmögliche Performance & Datenintegrität sicherzustellen.

Emile Bernhard, Vitruv AG

RMueller-Muellerchur
Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt in der Entwicklung von Applikationen. Den Betrieb der komplexen Citrix SaaS-Infrastruktur überlassen wir lieber den Spezialisten von nexellent.

Roman Müller, müllerchur AG

Marco-Zgraggen-remec
Mit der nexellent Cloud-Lösung entkoppeln wir unsere Applikation von der lokalen IT-Umgebung. Unsere Kunden können sich Dank dieser Lösung auf die Sicherheit der Seilbahnen konzentrieren. Wir und nexellent kümmern uns um die IT Strukturen.

Marco Zgraggen, Remec AG

Firdel Rickenbacher
Als ICT-Totalunternehmen mit dem Fokus auf «best out of all clouds» und grossen Erfahrungen aus dem eigenem Datacenter-Betrieb und Microsoft / Windows Azure haben wir mit nexellent einen agilen, swissbased Partner für unser Total-Services-Portfolio gefunden.

Fridel Rickenbacher, Partner, Verwaltungsrat, MIT-GROUP

Nutzen & Vorteile
  • Lizenzierung pro User
  • Private & Public Cloud vereint
  • Lokale Verwaltung
  • Günstige User Lizenzierung
  • Schnelles Time-to-Market mit O365 Hybrid
  • Hyperscale –„pay what you need“
  • Wir kümmern uns um den Betrieb
  • Sie kümmern sich um Ihr Business

Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich.
Rufen Sie uns einfach an oder senden Sie uns eine email.

Anrufen +41 44 872 20 00

Wir haben die passende Lösung für Sie!

24/7 Support an 365 Tagen

Unsere System- und Netzwerkspezialisten stehen Ihnen im Supportfall rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung. Ihre Anfragen werden im Ticketing System erfasst und bearbeitet. Dank unserer ausgezeichneten Reaktionszeiten werden Fehler und Störungen schnell bearbeitet und behoben.

Microsoft & vmware Plattformen

Als zertifizierte Microsoft- & vmware Service Provider bieten wir Ihnen genau die Cloud-Plattform an, welche am besten zu Ihren Anforderungen passt. Egal ob Hosting in der Schweiz, als reine Public Cloud Lösung oder Hybrid Variante. Bei nexellent bekommen Sie alles aus einer Hand.

Beratung & Cloud Rediness

Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen gemeinsames die Ziele & Prioritäten für Ihren Cloud Computing Ansatz in einem Cloud Discovery Workshop. Hierbei ermitteln und berücksichtigen wir Business Anforderungen und die technischen Gegebenheiten Ihres Unternehmens und präsentieren Ihnen Lösungen für Ihre Cloud Transformation und modern Workplace.