Cloud Services

We offer you the right cloud for your Company.

Private, hybrid and public clouds

Take advantage of the benefits of cloud computing! Companies are increasingly exploring cloud solutions, since these offer distinct added values that improve business operations. Cloud solutions offer scalability, facilitate collaboration, do not require expensive initial investments and are invoiced based on actual use.

We will work with you to develop the best solution for your company as part of the nexellent Cloud Stack service, which consists of private, public and hybrid cloud solutions. As a certified Microsoft Cloud Solution Provider and VMware vCloud provider, we provide you with a platform that is best tailored to your company’s requirements and also manage your infrastructure if required. Our FINMA- and ISO-compliant Swiss data centres enable secure data storage and meet the highest standards regarding availability.

Which cloud is the right one for me?

Are you grappling with the question of what the cloud means for your organisation? Do you need help finding the right answer? As part of the nexellent Cloud Scope service, we examine your existing structures and work with you to develop the right timetable for implementing a cloud transformation. We analyse the current status of your ICT and determine your future business requirements in concrete terms. We then use this information as the basis for developing proposals regarding what system, network and security tools you should use.

Customer Feedback

Martin-Constam
By outsourcing to nexellent, our IT system is much more professional, efficient and cost-effective.

Martin Constam, Fleurop-Interflora GFS

Thomas Prandini
The thorough understanding of our business model and our needs shown by nexellent, as well as the good price/performance ratio, has already enabled us to acquire several important clients.

Thomas Prandini, cloud-ch

Schnellmann
Working with nexellent brought us face to face with an expert technical team. We were impressed by the company’s comprehensive expertise and the private cloud platform.

Christof Schnellmann, Comsolutions

Dino-Fiori
Our cooperation with nexellent allows us to concentrate on our core competencies.

Dino Fiori, Dinotronic

Simon Röhrig
Virtual data centre services allow us to flexibly react to customer and business requirements. The highly reliable cloud platform from nexellent provides us with all the options.

Simon Röhrig, BINTORIS

Markus-Huebscher
nexellent’s expertise in all areas is impressive. nexellent responded very quickly to new developments and communicated openly with us about everything.

Markus Hübscher, TransData Management

Emile-Bernard
In partnership with nexellent, we managed to guarantee our customers the best possible performance and data integration thanks to innovative software and the latest technology.

Emile Bernhard, Vitruv AG

RMueller-Muellerchur
Our core competency is application development. We prefer to leave the operation of the complex Citrix SaaS infrastructure to the specialists at nexellent.

Roman Müller, müllerchur AG

Features
  • vmware Cloud Platform
  • Microsoft Cloud Platform
  • Managed Cloud Services
  • ISO & Finma Swiss Datacenter
  • Cloud Consulting & Migration
Call us +41 44 872 20 00

We have the right solution for you!

24/7 support, 365 days a year

Our system and network specialists are available to help you around the clock whenever you need support. Your requests are recorded and processed in the ticketing system. We process and remove errors and disruptions very quickly, thanks to our excellent response times.

Microsoft and VMware platforms

As a certified Microsoft and VMware service provider, we offer you the cloud platform that most perfectly meets your requirements, whether this entails hosting in Switzerland, a solution that only utilises a public cloud or a hybrid version. nexellent provides you with everything you need from a single source.

Consulting and Cloud Scope

We work with you to determine the aims and priorities of your cloud computing strategy over the course of a workshop. We identify and take into account your business requirements as well as the technical conditions at your company. We then present you with solutions for how to implement your cloud transformation and establish a modern workplace.

nexellent Cloud Services

Wir bieten Ihnen die passende Cloud für Ihr Unternehmen

Private - Hybrid - Public Cloud

Nutzen auch Sie die Vorteile von Cloud Computing! Immer mehr Unternehmen öffnen sich dem Thema Cloud, denn die Mehrwerte sind attraktiv und liegen auf der Hand. Skalierbarkeit, Nutzungsorientierte Abrechnungen, Collaboration und keine hohen Anfangsinvestitionen.

Mit dem nexellent Cloud Stack bestehend aus Private Cloud, Public Cloud und Hybrid Cloud Lösungen entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die passende Lösung. Als zertifizierte Microsoft Cloud Solution Provider und vmware vCloud Provider bieten wir Ihnen je nach Anforderung die passende Plattform für Ihr Unternehmen und managen nach Bedarf Ihre Infrastrukturen. Auf Basis unserer Finma und ISO konformen Schweizer Rechenzentren ermöglichen wir sichere Datenhaltung und höchste Standards in Punkto Verfügbarkeit.

Welche Cloud ist die richtige für mich?

Sie beschäftigen sich mit der Frage „Was bedeutet die Cloud für meine Organisation“ und benötigen hierzu Unterstützung? Mit dem nexellent Cloud Scoping beleuchten wir Ihre bestehenden Strukturen und ermitteln mit Ihnen gemeinsam den Fahrplan für die Cloud Transformation. Hierbei setzen wir auf die Analyse der Ist-Situation Ihrer ICT und konkretisieren die Businessanforderungen für die Zukunft. Dies bildet die Grundlage für die Erarbeitung passender Lösungsvorschläge durch unsere System-, Netzwerk und Security.

Meinungen unserer Kunden

Martin-Constam
Dank dem Outsourcing mit nexellent arbeitet unser IT-System deutlich professioneller, effektiver und wirtschaftlicher.

Martin Constam, Fleurop-Interflora GFS

Schnellmann
Wir trafen bei nexellent auf ein technisch versiertes Team. Das umfassende Know-how und die Privat Cloud Plattform haben uns überzeugt.

Christof Schnellmann, Comsolutions

Reto Birrer
Mit nexellent haben wir einen kompetenten und zuverlässigen Partner gefunden, der unsere Agilitätsansprüche als Beratungsunternehmen vollständig berücksichtigte.

Reto Birrer, IT-Verantwortlicher - Business Engineering Institute St. Gallen AG

Thomas Prandini
Dank dem Verständnis von nexellent in Bezug auf unser Geschäftsmodell konnten wir bereits viele wichtige Kunden für uns gewinnen.

Thomas Prandini, cloud-ch

Dino-Fiori
Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit nexellent können wir uns auf unsere Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren.

Dino Fiori, Dinotronic

Simon Röhrig
Virtual Datacenter Services ermöglichen uns flexibel auf Kunden- & Businessanforderungen reagieren zu können. Die sehr zuverlässige Cloud Plattform von nexellent bietet uns hierzu alle Möglichkeiten.

Simon Röhrig, BINTORIS

Markus-Huebscher
nexellent überzeugt durch die Kompetenz in allen Bereichen. Auf neue Entwicklungen hat nexellent jeweils sehr schnell reagiert und offen mit uns über alles kommuniziert.

Markus Hübscher, TransData Management

Emile-Bernard
In Partnerschaft mit nexellent ist es gelungen, durch eine ausgeklügelte Softwaretechnik und modernste Technologie für unsere Kunden die bestmögliche Performance & Datenintegrität sicherzustellen.

Emile Bernhard, Vitruv AG

RMueller-Muellerchur
Unsere Kernkompetenz liegt in der Entwicklung von Applikationen. Den Betrieb der komplexen Citrix SaaS-Infrastruktur überlassen wir lieber den Spezialisten von nexellent.

Roman Müller, müllerchur AG

Marco-Zgraggen-remec
Mit der nexellent Cloud-Lösung entkoppeln wir unsere Applikation von der lokalen IT-Umgebung. Unsere Kunden können sich Dank dieser Lösung auf die Sicherheit der Seilbahnen konzentrieren. Wir und nexellent kümmern uns um die IT Strukturen.

Marco Zgraggen, Remec AG

Firdel Rickenbacher
Als ICT-Totalunternehmen mit dem Fokus auf «best out of all clouds» und grossen Erfahrungen aus dem eigenem Datacenter-Betrieb und Microsoft / Windows Azure haben wir mit nexellent einen agilen, swissbased Partner für unser Total-Services-Portfolio gefunden.

Fridel Rickenbacher, Partner, Verwaltungsrat, MIT-GROUP

Nutzen & Vorteile
  • vmware Cloud Plattform
  • Microsoft Cloud Plattform
  • Managed Cloud Services
  • ISO & Finma konforme Rechenzentren
  • Nutzungsbasierende Abrechnung
  • Cloud Consulting

Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich.
Rufen Sie uns einfach an oder senden Sie uns eine email.

Anrufen +41 44 872 20 00

Wir haben die passende Lösung für Sie!

24/7 Support an 365 Tagen

Unsere System- und Netzwerkspezialisten stehen Ihnen im Supportfall rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung. Ihre Anfragen werden im Ticketing System erfasst und bearbeitet. Dank unserer ausgezeichneten Reaktionszeiten werden Fehler und Störungen schnell bearbeitet und behoben.

Microsoft & vmware Plattformen

Als zertifizierte Microsoft- & vmware Service Provider bieten wir Ihnen genau die Cloud-Plattform an, welche am besten zu Ihren Anforderungen passt. Egal ob Hosting in der Schweiz, als reine Public Cloud Lösung oder Hybrid Variante. Bei nexellent bekommen Sie alles aus einer Hand.

Beratung & Cloud Rediness

Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen gemeinsames die Ziele & Prioritäten für Ihren Cloud Computing Ansatz in einem Cloud Discovery Workshop. Hierbei ermitteln und berücksichtigen wir Business Anforderungen und die technischen Gegebenheiten Ihres Unternehmens und präsentieren Ihnen Lösungen für Ihre Cloud Transformation und modern Workplace.